#748: YVXM Radio Minuto, Barquisimeto, 790 khz retweeted my report to them. I accept that as QSL, as I see they have listened to my recording on Soundcloud.

radio minuto 790 logo

#747:  LS10 Radio Del Plata, 1030 khz is quite common to hear, but I haven’t received any reply from them until I tried a twitter message which they responded to positively today. I heard the station again March 17. I accept this as QSL: “Saludos, que grata sorpresa que nos hayas sintonizado desde allá. Abrazo de radio.”

radio del plata 1030 logo

Leave a Reply

