#844: HCDF 10 Sistema2, Guayaquil, 1080 verified my report today with a direct message on Soundcloud. I heard the station Jan. 29. Emails to the normal address didn’t work so I found an e-mail to a retired engineer, Sr. Remigio Castillo, who sent the recording to the locoutor Sr. Luis Sanchez Moreno who listened to it and confirmed it was his voice on the audioclip.

sistema-2

I also received a message on Messenger from Sr. Washington Parraga Cruz who uses my suggestion of verification text which I sent by e-mail: sistema2-qsl

Leave a Reply

